Welcome to the

Woogaroo District's Website

The Woogaroo District is comprised of 4 Scout Groups, they are;

Camira Scout Group | Dinmore-Riverview Scout Group | Goodna Scout Group | Redbank Plains Scout Group

If you would like some information about Scouting or the Woogaroo District please contact:

Queensland Scout Centre

07 3870 7000

Non Metro Free Call - 1800 0 'SCOUT' (72 688)